Update or Delete Users

Update or Delete Users

The below instructions are for Organizations without Single Sign-On (SSO). If your Organization uses SSO, please contact your SSO Manager or IT Department.

Remove/Delete a User

Users with Administrator level permissions can delete users. To delete a user for your SiteWorx Organization:
  1. Click your User Avatar in the top-right
  2. Click Admin on the drop-down
  3. Click Users in the left column
  4. Click the red X in the row of the user

Update a User's Admin Permissions

To grant or revoke Administrator level permissions for a specific user:
  1. Click your User Avatar in the top-right
  2. Click Admin on the drop-down
  3. Click Users in the left column
  4. Click the target user
  5. Check (to grant) or uncheck (to revoke) the box next to Org. Admin

Configure Fine-Grained Permission for a User

Guidance for how to configure fine-grained lighting control permissions for a user, can be found in the Configure User Permissions article.